Band Director News

Attention New Marching Panthers: The new member orientation powerpoint presentation is available on Charms. 

Congratulations to our students and staff on being selected as one of this year's National Winner of the “Blue Ribbon Award” for Programs of Excellence, presented by the National Band Association! 

Our Band Boosters have been awarded the 2019 Music for All: Advocacy in Action Silver Award for a Parent-Booster Engagement Program. In the inaugural year of this program, MFA received a record-setting 95 submissions from 65 programs representing music programs, schools, and communities across the United States. Visit advocacy.musicforall.org  to view all the winners! 

Please congratulate the following students who have been selected as ILMEA District and All State Musicians when you see them!

Honors Band - Trey Crouse (Alto Saxophone), Ale Jenkins (Clarinet), RyAnne Mikos (Flute)
All State Band - Steven Owens (Baritone Saxophone)
Honors Orchestra - Zoya Stoll (Trumpet), Hannah Risberg (Flute), Riley Bigham (Bassoon)
All State Orchestra - Austin Dichsen (Oboe), Jake Baron (Trombone), Evan Smith (Bass Trombone)
Honors Jazz Band - Kalum Klausner (Baritone Saxophone)

Booster News

The next General Booster Meeting will be held on Tuesday, July 23 at 6:30 PM in the Smiley Cafeteria. Please come and assist with the continued success of the OTHS Band programs.

Do you want to be notified by e-mail of important band announcements? Here are just a few of the benefits of signing up on the volunteer page: receive important band announcements, notifications of website updates such as new pictures, and notifications of volunteer opportunities. Go to Charms and make sure your personal information is correct.


2019 TAC Schedule

2019 TAC Schedule

MEMC Full Page Sponsors

Bob Rogers Travel is a Sponsor of 2019 MEMC for the OTHS Band ProgramLF and Son Construction is a Sponsor of the 2019 MEMC for OTHS BandTaylor Roofing is a Sponsor of the 2019 MEMC for the OTHS Band


Upcoming Events

Click to View in Calendar Format
Mouseover  for more info

Fri October 25

  Football Game

Sat October 26

  INDY Super Regional

Sat November 02

  Craft Fair 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sun November 03

  Craft Fair 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Mon November 11

  Veterans Day Parade 12:00 PM

Thu November 14

  Fall Play 12:00 PM

Fri November 15

  Fall Play 12:00 PM

Sat November 16

  Fall Play 12:00 PM

Sat November 30

  Christmas Parade in O'Fallon

Fri December 06

  Madrigals

Sat December 07

  Madrigals

Sun December 08

  Madrigals

Wed December 11

  Christmas in O'Fallon

Fri December 13

  Holiday Concert 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM



Please Support Our Sponsors - Click on any image to view more information: